Leadership Council Contacts
2017/2018

Executive Board

Sloan, Holly – hsloan@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Communications; Sponsorships; Welcome Committee; New Initiatives

 

Tobias, Julie – jtobias@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Back to School Social; Family Trivia Night; Holiday Shoppe; New Initiatives; Concessions

 

Liotta, Jennifer – jliotta@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, SC; Box Tops; School Supply Kit Fundraiser; Back to School Social

 

Boyd, Misty – mboyd@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, SMS; Year End Celebration; Holiday Shoppe; Welcome Committee; Family Trivia Night; FTC Cares

 

Corsini, Jeannie – jcorsini@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, AMS; Communications

 

Irmen, Kelly – kirmen@saltcreek48.org
Secretary; Box Tops; New Initiatives

 

Kumar, Deepa – dkumar@saltcreek48.org
Treasurer; Enchanted Evening Dance; Holiday Shoppe; Fundraising Coordinator; Sports Concessions

 

Leadership Council

Altott, Kelly – kaltott@saltcreek48.org
Spiritwear Coordinator

 

Baker, Jill – jbaker@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares

 

Beckwith, Kate – kbeckwith@saltcreek48.org
Volunteer Coordinator; Teacher Appreciation; Back to School Social; Family Trivia Night

 

Crowther, Priscilla – pcrowther@saltcreek48.org
Sports and More! Year End Celebration

 

Elguezabal, Julie – jelguezabal@saltcreek48.org
Event Photographer

 

Franco, Sarah – sfranco@saltcreek48.org
Teacher Appreciation

 

Gustafson, Kelli – kgustafson@saltcreek48.org
Room Party Coordinator, Swartz

 

Gubert, Mariella – mmartinez@saltcreek48.org
Event Photographer

 

Gwaltney, Julie – jgwaltney@saltcreek48.org
Bookfairs Coordinator; Celebration of the Arts

 

Harrison, Tiffany – tharrison@saltcreek48.org
School Board Liaison; Fundraiser Coord; Welcome Committee; Back to School Social

 

Kingsbury, Jeanne – jkingsbury@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares; Taste of Dist. 48; Welcome Committee; Family Trivia Night

 

Kozbial, Renata – rkozbial@saltcreek48.org
Teacher Appreciation


LoCoco, Sara
– slococo@saltcreek48.org
Room Party Coordinator, SC

 

Martinello, Jaime – jmartinello@saltcreek48.org
Sponsorships

 

Mazeika, Laura – lmazeika@saltcreek48.org
Events Asst

 

Middleton, Amy – amiddleton@saltcreek48.org
Welcome Committee

 

Miller, Laura  – lmiller@saltcreek48.org
Holiday Shoppe; New Initiatives

 

Ocampo, Amy – aocampo@saltcreek48.org
Social Media Coord; Graphic Design; Back to School Social

 

Radak, Kristy – kradak@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares

 

Railing, John – jrailing@saltcreek48.org
Celebration of Mind; Family Science Night

 

Rattana, Stacy – srattana@saltcreek48.org
Spring Fling Dance

 

Rothenburger, Amanda – arothenburger@saltcreek48.org
Asst Treasurer; New Initiatives; FTC Cares; Family Trivia Nte

 

Syed, Salma – ssyed@saltcreek48.org
Back to School Social; Teacher Appreciation

 

Tauchen, Kristin – ktauchen@saltcreek48.org
Dine Outs Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Interested in Sponsoring FTC?

FTC has many sponsorship opportunities for businesses, organizations and individuals. Please visit our "Support FTC" tab and you will find a "Sponsors" page. If you would like to sponsor our Learning to Lead, Family Science Night or "Let Them Play" campaigns you can do so here.

 

Get text reminders about FTC events and activities! To opt-in, send a text to 608-709-0934 with the message: @dist48ftc