Leadership Council Contacts
2018/2019

Executive Board

Sloan, Holly – hsloan@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Communications; Sponsorships; Animal Extravaganza

 

Tobias, Julie – jtobias@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza; Holiday Shoppe; Concessions

 

Liotta, Jennifer – jliotta@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, Salt Creek; School Supply Kit Fundraiser; Spring Fundraiser; Teacher Appreciation; FTC Cares; Animal Extravaganza

 

Beckwith, Kate – kbeckwith@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, AMS; Volunteer Coordinator; Teacher Appreciation; Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza; Sports and More! Year End Celebration; Holiday Shoppe

 

Boyd, Misty – mboyd@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, Albright

  

Irmen, Kelly – kirmen@saltcreek48.org
Secretary; Animal Extravaganza

 

Kumar, Deepa – dkumar@saltcreek48.org
Treasurer; Enchanted Evening Dance; Holiday Shoppe; Fundraising Coordinator; Sports Concessions

 

Leadership Council

 

Baker, Jill – jbaker@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares

 

Beckwith, Kate – kbeckwith@saltcreek48.org
Volunteer Coordinator; Teacher Appreciation; Back to School Social; Family Trivia Night

 

Crowther, Priscilla – pcrowther@saltcreek48.org
Sports and More! Year End Celebration

 

Downs, Heleena - hdowns@saltcreek48.org

FTC Cares

 

 

Franco, Sarah – sfranco@saltcreek48.org
Teacher Appreciation

 

Gwaltney, Julie – jgwaltney@saltcreek48.org
Bookfairs Coordinator; Celebration of the Arts; Family Science Night

 

Kingsbury, Jeanne – jkingsbury@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares; Welcome Committee; Sponsorships; Animal Extravaganza

 

Kozbial, Renata – rkozbial@saltcreek48.org
Teacher Appreciation


LoCoco, Sara
– slococo@saltcreek48.org
Room Party Coordinator, Swartz

 

Martinello, Jaime – jmartinello@saltcreek48.org
Sponsorships; Animal Extravaganza

 

Mazeika, Laura – lmazeika@saltcreek48.org
Events Asst

 

Middleton, Amy – amiddleton@saltcreek48.org
Welcome Committee; Newsletter

 

Miller, Laura  – lmiller@saltcreek48.org
Holiday Shoppe

 

Ocampo, Amy – aocampo@saltcreek48.org
Social Media Coord; Graphic Design; Back to School Social

 

Radak, Kristy – kradak@saltcreek48.org
FTC Cares

 

Rattana, Stacy – srattana@saltcreek48.org
Board Liaison

 

Rothenburger, Amanda – arothenburger@saltcreek48.org
Asst Treasurer

 

Schellhorn, Tracy - tschellhorn@saltcreek48.org

Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza

 

Syed, Salma – ssyed@saltcreek48.org
Box Tops; Winter Product Fundraiser; Teacher Appreciation; FTC Cares; Welcome Committee

 

Szarzynski, Sarah - sszarzynski@saltcreek48.org

Spirit Wear; Website Coordinator; Enchanted Evening Dance

 

Tauchen, Kristin – ktauchen@saltcreek48.org
Dine Outs Coordinator

 

Weis, Danielle - dweis@saltcreek48.org

Room Party Coordinator, Salt Creek; Teacher Appreciation

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Interested in Sponsoring FTC?

FTC has many sponsorship opportunities for businesses, organizations and individuals. Please visit our "Support FTC" tab and you will find a "Sponsors" page. If you would like to sponsor our Learning to Lead, Family Science Night or "Let Them Play" campaigns you can do so here.

 

Get text reminders about FTC events and activities! To opt-in, send a text to 608-709-0934 with the message: @dist48ftc