Leadership Council Contacts
2019/2020

Executive Board

 

Tobias, Juliejtobias@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza; Holiday Shoppe; Teacher Appreciation Concessions

 

Liotta, Jennifer jliotta@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; School Supply Kit Fundraiser; Back to School Social; Fall & Spring Fundraisers; Spring Fling Dance (SMS); Family STEAM Night; Teacher Appreciation; FTC Cares

 

Beckwith, Kate kbeckwith@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Teacher Appreciation; Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza; Sports and More! Year End Celebration; Holiday Shoppe; Winter-palooza; Family STEAM Night

 

Schellhorn, Tracy - tschellhorn@saltcreek48.org

Vice President, Salt Creek; Back to School Social; Animal Extravaganza; Holiday Shoppe; Winerpalooza; Enchanted Evening Dance; Sports and More!

 

Szarzynski, Sarah - sszarzynski@saltcreek48.org

Vice President, Swartz; Website Coordinator; Spriti Wear; Enchanted Evening Dance; Sports and More!

 

Miller, Laura - lmiller@saltcreek48.org

Vice President, Albright; Holiday Shoppe; Winterpalooza

  

Irmen, Kelly kirmen@saltcreek48.org
Secretary; Fall Fundraiser

 

Miller, Elliot - emiller@saltcreek48.org

Treasurer

 

 

Leadership Council

 

Franco, Sarah - sfranco@saltcreek48.org

Teacher Appreciation

 

Kingsbury, Jeanne - jkingsbury@saltcreek48.org

Sponsorships Committee; FTC Cares; Welcome Committee; Animal Extravaganze

 

Lindeen, Jessica - jlindeen@saltcreek48.org

Raffle & Donations Coordinator; Holiday Shoppe; Winterpalooza

 

LoCoco, Sara - slococo@saltcreek48.org

Room Party Coordinator, SMS

 

Martinello, Jaime - jmartinello@saltcreek48.org

Sponsorships; Animal Extravaganza

 

Mazeika, Laura - lmazeika@saltcreek48.org

Events Asst

 

McKenzie, Arielle - amckenzie@saltcreek48.org

Box Tops Coordinator

 

Ocampo, Amy - aocampo@saltcreek48.org

Social Media Coordinator, Graphic Design

 

Radak, Kristy - kradak@saltcreek48.org

FTC Cares

 

Rattana, Stacy - srattana@saltcreek48.org

Board Liaison

 

Sloan, Holly - hsloan@saltcreek48.org
Co-Treasurer; Publicity & Communications; Sponsorships Committee; Animal Extravaganza

 

Syed, Salma - ssyed@saltcreek48.org

Spring Product Fundraiser; Welcome Committee; FTC Cares

 

Tacadena, Ar-Gern - atacadena@saltcreek48.org

Room Party Coordinator, SC

 

Tauchen, Kristin - ktauchen@saltcreek48.org

Dine Outs Coordinator; Taste of Dist. 48

 

Valdivia, Maria - mvaldivia@saltcreek48.org

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Interested in Sponsoring FTC?

FTC has many sponsorship opportunities for businesses, organizations and individuals. Please visit our "Support FTC" tab and you will find a "Sponsors" page. If you would like to sponsor Family STEAM Night event, teacher requests or FTC Cares you can do so here.

 

Get text reminders about FTC events and activities! To opt-in, send a text to 608-709-0934 with the message: @dist48ftc